

2018 All-Ohio Women's NCAA Division III

First Team				
<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>	Class	Pos	School
Meagan	Grierson	Jr	GK	Ohio Northern University
Megan	Davis	Sr	D	Wittenberg University
Allyssa	Kimbler	Jr	D	Capital University
Sydney	Leshnak	So	D	Ohio Northern University
Maggie	Armstrong	Sr	М	Denison University
Stefanie	Autenrieb	Jr	М	Mount St. Joseph University
Haley	Moses	Jr	М	Ohio Northern University
Bella	Shivley	So	М	Otterbein University
Rachel	Bender	Sr	F	Baldwin Wallace University
Jenna	Fuller	So	F	Ohio Northern University
Liz	Gilbert	Fr	F	Denison University
Kaylan	Gruber	Sr	F	Mount St. Joseph University
Second Tea	am	-		
Alexis	Green	Jr	GK	Hiram College
Hannah	Martin	Jr	D	Ohio Northern University
Caroline	McNeer	So	D	Kenyon College
Taylor	Murphy	Sr	D	Mount St. Joseph University
Cassidy	Nicol	Jr	D	Otterbein University
Kelly	O'Neill	So	D	Denison University
Lucy	Fredell	So	М	Oberlin College
Maggie	Peddicord	Jr	М	Capital University
Danielle	Rohrman	Jr	М	University of Mount Union
Bailey	Fischer	Sr	F	John Carroll University
Fallon	Raviol	Jr	F	Kenyon College
Priscilla	Severance	So	F	Otterbein University
Third Team	1	-		
Patil	Tcholakian	Fr	GK	Denison University
Amanda	Augustyniak	Jr	D	Marietta College
Katie	Best	Jr	D	Otterbein University
Alex	Brown	Sr	D	University of Mount Union
Bailey	George	So	D	Case Western Reserve University
Mellonee	Hall	Sr	D	Wilmington College
Kim	Chen	Jr	М	Case Western Reserve University
Ashley	Smiley	So	М	Ohio Wesleyan University
Madison	Smith	Sr	М	Denison University
Kayla	Webb	So	М	Baldwin Wallace University
Christina	Hickson	Fr	F	Case Western Reserve University
Maddi	Kimball	Sr	F	Oberlin College
Hannah	Ward	So	F	Hiram College