OHIO COLLEGIATE SOCCER ASSOCIATION

2007 NCAA Division III Women's All-Ohio Team

1st Team				
Goalkeeper	Meghan	O'Rourke	SR	Wittenberg University
Defender	Rebecca	Gardlik	SR	Capital University
Defender	Laurie	Neumann	SO	Mount St. Joseph
Defender	Katie	Schaadt	JR	Ohio Northern University
Mid-fielder	Amanda	Drummond	SR	Kenyon College
Mid-fielder	Amanda	Farrell	SR	Wittenberg University
Mid-fielder	Suzanne	Medwid	JR	Wittenberg University
Mid-fielder	Kaitlin	Sanders	SO	Ohio Northern University
Forward	Sarah	Ash	JR	Denison University
Forward	Michelle	Corbett	JR	Ohio Wesleyan University
Forward	Angie	Pisut	SO	Ohio Northern University
Torward	Angic	1 1341	00	Offic Northern Offiversity
2nd Team				
Goalkeeper	Liz	Gillette	SR	Denison University
Defender	Jean	Arnold	SR	Kenyon College
Defender	Kristen	Elam	SO	Wilmington University
Defender	Stephanie	Geiger	SO	Baldwin-Wallace College
Defender	Jessie	Seaver	SR	Ohio Wesleyan University
Mid-fielder	Jackie	Borda	SR	Wilmington University
Mid-fielder	Lindsey	Macklin	SR	Ohio Wesleyan University
Mid-fielder	Lindsey	Rusch	SR	Wittenberg University
Forward	Katie	Robinson	SO	Capital University
Forward	Lisa	Rusch	SR	Wittenberg University
Forward	Chanel	Smith	SR	Otterbein College
2nd Toom				
3rd Team	Michelle	Neff	CD	Daldwin Wallage Callage
Goalkeeper Defender	Michelle	Amorello	SR	Baldwin-Wallace College
	Margaret		FR	Wittenberg University
Defender	Natty	Naso	SR	John Carroll University
Defender Mid fielder	Samantha	Schoeny	JR	Kenyon College
Mid-fielder	Stacey	Barnhart	SO	Ohio Northern University
Mid-fielder	Becky	Bowser	SO	Otterbein College
Mid-fielder	Allie	Wojtkun	JR	Baldwin-Wallace College
Forward	Allie	Cozzone	JR	Ohio Wesleyan University
Forward	Nicky	Fey	SR	Wilmington College
Forward	Jessica	Martinez	JR	Marietta College
Forward	Lindsey	Rudibaugh	FR	Otterbein College
2007 Player of the Year		Sara Ash	Denison University	
2007 Coach of the Year		Norm Riker	Wittenberg University	